Quality Founding Technology Societe Generale

Wenzhou Anping Police Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is established in 1988,we mainly manufacture and sell riot police equipment.
Our main products include: riot helmets, riot shields,riot suit, road blocker, police motorcycle accessories and other police equipment. Main products are detected by the Ministry of Public Security, the indicators are ahead of industry standards.
Domestic products sold in 26 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions,and we have supply for the 2008 Olympic Games, the 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games, the 2014 Youth Olympic Games in Nanjing providing security products.
Our company has passed ISO9001-2008 quality management system certification and European CE certification. Products have been exported to over 20 countries and regions including Europe, the Middle East, South America and Southeast Asia.We supply product to Turkish police during 2011-2013, Bangladeshi Police during 2012-2013 and Brazil in 2013-2014 for World Cup.
We always adhere to the "quality first", "reputation first" to provide our customers high-quality, low-price products and best service. Fine product cost performance, keep promises, customer first and continuous innovation to make us maintain a long-term, stable, friendly and cooperative relations with our customers.
Sincerely look forward to join hands with friends, seek common win-win situation, and promote the development of worldwide police security and world peace.

质量立业 科技兴业

温州市安平警用器材制造有限公司是一家拥有20多年历史,生产、销售防暴警用器材的企业。

公司产品主要包括:防暴头盔、防暴盾牌、防暴服、防刺服、路障、警用摩托配件和其它单警装备。主要产品均通过公安部检测,各项指标均领先于行业标准。

产品畅销国内26个省、市、自治区,为2008年奥运会、2010广州亚运会、2014南京青年奥运会提供安保产品。公司已通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证和欧盟的CE认证,目前已出口至包括欧洲、中东、南美和东南亚在内的20多个国家及地区,并曾为2011-2013土耳其警厅、2012-2013孟加拉警厅、2014巴西世界杯提供安保产品。

我们始终坚持“质量至上”、“信誉至上”,提供客人高质量、低价格的产品和优质的服务。 守合同、重信誉、客户至上,不断创新, 使得大多数客人和我们保持了长期稳定的友好合作关系。 真诚期待与各界朋友携手共进、共谋双赢,为推动中国警安事业发展、社会和谐进步而努力。